Cupcakes = best first post ever!

So today was one of my coworker’s birthdays and I brought in cupcakes! I was pretty excited about them since they turned out very well. I’d include the recipe, but it’s a store bought mix with store bought icing. Don’t hate… everyone thought I bought them from a fancyschmancy bakery. 🙂

And my awesome coworker Kelly, SUPER excited about her cupcakes.

7 responses to “Cupcakes = best first post ever!

  1. goodthingscatered

    I TOTALLY agree! This *IS* the best first post ever! Can’t wait for more! 🙂

  2. Congrats on your new blog!!!

  3. These are super cute! No one would ever know they came from a box! Your blog looks great:) Love the name!!

  4. Love it – I’m adding you to my reader and will be waiting for more!

  5. You’ve got a great start to your blog! I’m so excited you’ve joined us in the blogging world. Love to name, too…

  6. Love the blog name! I’ll be adding you to my google reader now. Welcome to the blogging world.

Leave a comment